{asazine}

Human knowledge, belongs to the World!

Dec. 9, 2010

It’s such a great day. I went to school this morning only to find out that I only have one hour class. After the class we went to the city, I accompanied my friend to the doctor and then we ate lomi and then I had my  haircut done and decided to roam around the city then after that I ate again in the eatery near our home . I ordered tapsilog plus extra rice and sting . Then I went to the the city again to eat bibingka at puto bung bung and some hot chocolate at mister donut and then went to the gym and finally got home.

Such a tiring fun and full evening. n_n

2 responses to “Dec. 9, 2010

  1. Daph December 10, 2010 at 12:37 am

    haircut again? kalbo ka na ata e, and Oh really, so you had fun? well, that seems great. Bes, sa katakawan mu, bakit hindi mu ku sinasama, I can tag along to eat, eat and eat, you know. :’) Nagpapakasaya ka ah, well that’s good naman. Tataba ka na, Gawa na tayo ng blog ko. bilis. excited na ako e, :’)

    • chrizthop December 10, 2010 at 5:58 am

      hind pa naman bes pero konti nalang at kalbo na nga ko hehe n_n.. Free lang ko kahapon kaya sinulit ko na sayang naman kac n_n.. ung Blog mo ahm cguro sa bakasyon na ah tapos pag free ko let n_n..

Leave a Reply

